Where to find us
Barry
Verlon Close, Cardiff Road,
Barry, CF63 2BE
Tel: 01446 721200
Email: Barry@buyology.co.uk
Bridgwater
Ex Focus Store
Unit 25 Castlefields Industrial Estate
Wylds Road, Bridgwater
Somerset, TA6 4DH
Tel: 01278 550444
Email: Bridgwater@buyology.co.uk
Merthyr Tydfil
Former Focus DIY Store
Unit F
Dowlais Top Business Park
Merthyr Tydfil
Mid Glamorgan
CF48 2TA
Tel: 01685 848200
Email: Merthyr@buyology.co.uk
Newport
Unit One, Maesglas Industrial Estate,
Newport, NP20 2NS
Tel: 01633 921990
Email: Newport@buyology.co.uk
Plympton
Errill Retail Park, Plymouth Road,
Plympton, PL7 4JP
Tel: 01752 424124
Email: Plympton@buyology.co.uk
Southampton
Vincents Walk, Southampton,
SO14 1JY
Tel: 02381 800127
Email: Southampton@buyology.co.uk
St. Austell
Ex Focus Store
Stadium Retail Park
St Austell, PL25 3RP
Tel: 01726 390102
Email: staustell@buyology.co.uk
Swansea
Samlet Road, Llansamlet.
SA7 9AG
Tel: 01792 344344
Email: Swansea@buyology.co.uk
Barry
Bridgwater
Merthyr Tydfil
Newport
Plympton
Southampton
St. Austell
Swansea